Our Staff and Board


Our Staff and Board

UMN relies on paid staff, interns, volunteers, and board members to ensure the work gets done.



Horace Small, Executive Director

Donna Bivens, Coordinator HRI

Sue Karant, Deputy Director

Shirui Ye (Peter), Webmaster/ Coordinator, Social Media

Erin O’Leary, MCCP Campaign Director

Todd Avery, Organizer

Patrick Morrison,
Digital Media Manager

Board of Directors

Joe Leavey, Treasurer

Daina Estime

Michael Jacoby Brown

Althea Roach Thomas, Chair

Tracy Miller, Clerk

Anne Josephson

Jonathan Regis

Daniel Delaney